Rockfield and St Maughans

Rockfield and St Maughans is the largest ward in the community council area. The council has three community councillors out of the eleven members of the council. The ward includes the following main settlements - The Hendre, Rockfield, Maypole and St Maughans. The north-eastern border of the ward forms the border with England.

A map of the ward showing its location in the community council area.

St Cenadon's Church in Rockfield

Water fountain in Mapole

St Maughans Church

Community Council noticeboard in The Hendre